Stockpipe | Contact
16965
page-template-default,page,page-id-16965,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-14.1,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Johan Nyman

Vice President/Project leader
+46 (0)760-52 54 87
johan@stockpipe.se

Tommy Takala

Project leader
+46 (0)72-857 50 40
tommy@stockpipe.se

Stefan Öberg

Project manager
+46 (0)70-787 97 13
stefan@stockpipe.se

Christer Käck

Project manager
+46 (0)760-52 54 80
christer@stockpipe.se

Markus Rasimus

Project manager
+46 (0)70-787 97 14
markus@stockpipe.se

Mattias Qvist

Project leader
+46 (0)70-999 76 01
mattias@stockpipe.se

Peter Grönberg

Project manager
+46 (0)70-376 66 97
peter.g@stockpipe.se

Tuomas Liikavainio

Safety officer
+46 (0)70-683 17 96
tuomas@stockpipe.se

Would you like us to contact you?

Simply send us your contact details and project requirements. Please include as many details as possible. We’ll be in touch soon.

Stockpipes office

Our office is located in the Högdalen business area. Follow Örbyleden south towards Farsta. Feel free to visit us if you’re in the area.

Postal address:

Stallarholmsvägen 8

124 59 Bandhagen

 

Visiting address:

Stallarholmsvägen 4 A

124 59 Bandhagen

 

+46 (0)8 449 40 30
info@stockpipe.se

 

For billing enquiries:
ekonomi@stockpipe.se